Medical Conference Registrants

First Name Last Name Arrival Time City State E-mail / Phone
Ruth Barnard 03/23,1:10pm,AA1291 Ann Arbor MI rbarnard@umich.edu
734-995-0281
Ruth Barnard 03/23,1:10pm,AA1291 Ann Arbor MI rbarnard@umich.edu
734-995-0281
Arthuro Batras MD 03/23,3:45pm,AA803 Norfolk VA batrasla@chkd.com
757-668-7240
Amy Baxter MD 03/23,3:45pm,AA803 Norfolk VA abaxter@chkd.com
757-668-9574
Rose Erna Bernard Already in Haiti Deschapelles   hopitalas@starband.net
274-2780
Caroline Bliven 03/21,12:58 Augusta GA fbliven@comcast.net
706-736-5194
Kathryn Bolles Already In Haiti Chattanooga TN kbolles@cmmh.org
423-877-2147
Dorothy Brewster-Lee 03/25,3:45pm,AA803 Louisville KY dbrewste@ctr.pcusa.org
502-569-5275
John E. Brusky MD 03/24,1:10pm,AA1291 Brookfield WI jebrusky@aol.com
262-879-0194
Patti Brusky RN 03/24,1:10pm,AA1291 Brookfield WI jebrusky@aol.com
262-879-0194
Barry Burkhardt M.D. 03/25,3:45pm,AA803 Midlothian VA Barry773@aol.com
804-794-5514
Robert Carraway MD Already in Haiti Deschapelles   mjrcarr@hotmail.com
Mary Jane Carraway RN Already in Haiti Deschapelles   mjrcarr@hotmail.com
Rachel Delva Already in Haiti Deschapelles   hopitalas@starband.net
274-2780
Lhehisson Domond MD 03/25,10:00am,Air France3749 Coconut Creek FL 954-667-2803
Bonnie Y. Elam 03/18, Raleigh NC tbelam@mindspring.com
919-786-4478
Paul Farmer ??      
Helen Flanner Will already be in Haiti Leavenworth KS fflanner@usa.net
913-651-8179
Frank Flanner Will already be in Haiti Leavenworth KS fflanner@usa.net
913-651-8179
Dianne Foglesong 03/24,3:45pm,809M Indianapolis IN dianne@stpaulsindy.org
317-253-1277
Dianne Foglesong 03/24,3:45pm,AA803 Indianapolis IN dianne@stpaulsindy.org
317-253-1277
Daniel L. Force 03/25,12:58pm,AA1291 Houston TX dforce@MBFoundation.org
800-547-7627
Claudia S. Garrido-Rowland Already in Haiti Port au Prince   claudiasgr@yahoo.com
509-257-4287
Olori Gideon ?? Ogba-Agege LA womenandchildrenorg@yahoo.com
234-803-815-1099
Hugo Gonzalez MD ??     karlag@exis.com.mx
Marlene Goodfriend, MD 03/24,3:45pm,AA Rockford IL marlenegood@hotmail.com
815-636-2406
June Hanks 03/25,12:58pm,AA1291 Chattanooga TN june-hanks@utc.edu
423-425-5304
Jeannine Hatt MD FAAP 03/23, Denison TX jhattmd@hotmail.com
903-416-6200
Katja Holmberg Will already be in Haiti     hopitalas@starband.net
Yves Jodesty MD 03/25,11:00,AA Pombroke Pines FL jodesty@aol.com
954-728-9200
Mary Grace Lanese 03/20,3:38pm,AA803 Leawood KS mgjer@earthlink.net
913-491-6923
Harold Latta 03/25,12:58pm,AA1291 Winston-Salem NC lydiablatta@aol.com
336-924-0487
Antonio Laudisio 03/25,10:25am,AA877 Boulder CO CHPKonbit@aol.com
303-939-8851
Pat Laudisio 03/25,10:25am.AA877 Boulder CO CHPKonbit@aol.com
303-939-8851
Mary Layman 03/19,8:38am,AA703 Carmel Valley CA mllayman@mindspring.com
831-659-4838
Donald W. Lewis MD 03/23,3:45pm,AA803 Norfolk VA dlewis@chkd.com
757-668-9920
Edward L. Lilly MD 03/23,3:45pm,AA803 Norfolk VA lpad23508@yahoo.com
757-668-1005
Daniel Limonta 03/23,Aerocaribbean Airlines, 3:30pm Boulder CO CHPKonbit@aol.com
303-939-8851
Magnesie Malvoisin Already in Haiti Deschapelles   hopitalas@starband.net
274-2780
Joseph E. Markee MD 03/19,1:30pm,AA1291 Yakima WA JJStork@aol.com
509-575-8787
Robert Martsolf MD 03/23,3:00pm, West Palm Beach FL rmartsolf@primary-health.net
509-558-4350
Donna Martsolf RN, PHD 03/23,3:00pm, West Palm Beach FL dmartsol@kent.edu
509-558-4350
Joan McLain ??      
Paul McLain MD ??      
Yolanta Melamed MD, MPH 03/22, Atlanta GA ymelamed@globalhealthaction.org
404-634-5748
Yolaine Nozile 03/25,10:05am,Air France3749 Miramar FL myol@worldnet.att.net
954-967-0435
Cindy Obenhaus 03/22,2:00pm,AA Prairie Village KS cobenhaus@saint-lukes.org
913-236-7839
Jolene Ossman 03/23,1:10pm,AA1291 Ephrata PA sojotodo@aol.com
717-733-9773
William C. Owen MD 03/23,3:45pm,AA803 Norfolk VA owenwc@chkd.com
757-668-7243
Christine K. Preheim 03/20,3:38pm,AA803 Prairie Village KS cpreheim@kc.rr.com
913-262-3962
Natasha Raja MD 03/23,3:45pm,AA803 Norfolk VA natasha_raja@hotmail.com
Rita Redfield 03/19,1:10pm,AA1291 Mt. Desert ME redgal@acadia.net
207-244-4025
Bert Ross MD 03/23,3:45pm,AA803 Norfolk VA rossba@chkd.com
Stan Shaffer MD 03/20,10:34am,AA377 Fairway KS Stan.Shaffer@usa.net
913-262-8483
Cathy Speraw Already In Haiti Leogane   hscnutritn@aol.com
Louise Thurlow 03/20,3:38pm,AA803 Kansas City MO lthurlow_99@yahoo.com
816-880-0280
Christopher John Torontow MD 03/25,3:45pm,AA803 Mebane NC torontow@earthlink.net
336-376-1488
John R Torontow MD 03/25,3:45pm,AA803 Nevada MO tonttont@yahoo.com
417-667-3438
John R (James) Torontow MD 03/25,3:45pm,AA803      
Gregg Valenzuela 03/24,AA803 Richmond VA tonyfranks@aol.com
804-288-7901
Marjie J. Van Meter, RN, MS 03/23,1:10pm,AA1291 Ann Arbor MI mvanm@umich.edu
734-971-6376
Dorothy Van Poppel Ray 03/25,12:58pm,AA Chardon OH dray@kent.edu
440-286-4877
Yoine Villamil Menendez ?? Boulder CO CHPKonbit@aol.com
303-939-8851
Elizabeth Wickstrom, MD 03/20,5:15pm,AA803 Prairie Village KS ewickstrom@saint-lukes.org
913-648-0225
James L. Wierman, DO, FACP 03/22,3:45pm,AA803 Dowagiac MI jwierman@locallink.net
269-782-6563
Deborah L. Williams, MD 03/23,10:00am,Dutch Caribbean5474 Indianapolis IN dlwilliamsmd@ameritech.net
317-251-8866
Patricia Wolff 03/25,1:40pm,AA St. Louis MO wolff_p@att.net
314-726-0168
Virginia M. Wood 03/23,3:45pm,AA803 Norfolk VA vmwood@evms.edu
757-622-6936

 

 

BACK